Certified Forensic Anthropologist II (FA II)

The following are certified Forensic Anthropologists at the FA II level.

FAII and their professional mentors:

Alison Brough
PhD, FRAI, Cert FA-II
Buckshaw Link
Ordinance Road
Buckshaw Village
Chorley
PR7 7EL
Telephone: 01235 551281
Email: abrough@cellmark.co.uk

Mentored by:
Linda Ainscough
BSc, MSc, Dip CSE, FRAI (ChFA)
Senior Forensic Reporting Scientist and Lead Anthropologist
Anthropology, Archaeology and Ecology
Cellmark Forensic Services
Chorley and Abingdon Laboratories
PR7 7EL / OX14 1DY
Telephone: 01235 55 2997 / 2993
Mobile: 07760 762015
Email: lainscough@cellmark.co.uk

 

Dr Catriona M Davies
BSc PhD FRAI (Cert FA-II)
Lecturer in Forensic Anthropology
Centre for Anatomy and Human Identification
School of Science and Engineering
MSI/WTB Complex
University of Dundee
Telephone: 01382 3(84 220)
Mobile: 07796628924
Email: c.m.davies@dundee.ac.uk

Mentored by:
Professor Lucina Hackman
BSc MSc PhD MSB FRAI (ChFA)
Centre for Anatomy and Human Identification
MSI/WTB/JBC Complex
Dow Street
University of Dundee
DD1 5EH
Telephone: 01382 386 311
Mobile: 07896 114 580
Email: l.hackman@dundee.ac.uk

 

Gillian Fowler
BSc MSc FRAI (Cert FA-II)
Senior Lecturer in Forensic Anthropology and Archaeology
Programme Leader MSc Forensic Anthropology
University of Lincoln
School of Life Sciences 
Joseph Banks Laboratory 
Brayford Pool 
Lincoln LN6 7TS

Alecto Forensic Services
PO Box 1339
Preston
Lancashire PR2 0TJ

Telephone: 01522 886648
Mobile: 07906 375054
Email: gfowler@lincoln.ac.uk

Mentored by:
Gaille MacKinnon
BA MSc MRSB MCSFS MCIfA FRAI (ChFA)
Honorary Lecturer
Cameron Forensic Medical Sciences
William Harvey Research Institute
Barts and The London School of Medicine
And Dentistry
Queen Mary University of London

Mobile: 07977 425576
Email: gaille@gaillemackinnon.com and hhy710@qmul.ac.uk

 

Helen Langstaff
BSc, MSc, PhD (Cert FA-II)
Lecturer in Forensic/Physical Anthropology
Centre for Anatomy and Human Identification
School of Science and Engineering
MSI/WTB Complex
Dow Street
University of Dundee
DD1 5EH
Telephone: 01382 386 324
Mobile: 07980 894 126
Email: h.langstaff@dundee.ac.uk

Mentored by:
Professor Lucina Hackman
BSc, MSc, PhD, MSB, FRAI (ChFA)
Centre for Anatomy and Human Identification
University of Dundee
Dundee, UK
DD1 5EH
Telephone: 01382 386 311
Mobile: 07896 114 580
Email: l.hackman@dundee.ac.uk

 


Dr Micol Zuppello
PhD, MSc, PgCert, BSc, FRAI (Cert – FAII)
School of Biomedical Sciences
Institute of Clinical Sciences
College of medical and dental sciences
University of Birmingham
Birmingham B152TT
Tel: +44 (0) 7747264901
Email: m.zuppello@bham.ac.uk

Mentored by:
Professor Lucina Hackman
BSc, MSc, PhD, MSB, FRAI (ChFA)
Centre for Anatomy and Human Identification
MSI/WTB/JBC Complex
Dow Street
University of Dundee
DD1 5EH
Telephone: 01382 386 311
Mobile: 07896 114 580
Email: l.hackman@dundee.ac.uk